Filter by
  • Tupelo P

    SCHLATER, MS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Service manager, Steve, got me in and out quickly. I appreciate him. He takes care of me.

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Chris E

    CARROLLTON, MS | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Great Service

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Doneshia B

    CLEVLAND, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    My experience was great and staff was friendly and very professional.. The only problem that I did not like it seeing things were moved around my car and we’re not out back so this resulting and me having to clean my car after the visit.

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 31, 2022
    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and we apologize for this mishap!
  • Michael A

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Steve and Tommy in the service department make a positive solid team effort to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Hassle free - excellent service the first time… They have that special talent of making you fill like you are “the customer” and they will go the extra mile to make things right…

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 31, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Coretta R

    SILVER CITY, MS | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    JayT is always professional on the phone and in person. Majority of the employees are friendly there. You have a couple of white men in the office that walk pass you and don't speak. I guess because I am black. I had one problem with my right rear tail light that I paid to have fixed on May 5, 2022. When they looked at it, then it started back to working. Otherwise, I have no problems or issues with Kirk Auto.

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 31, 2022
    Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Henry W

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2022 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    The wait time was too long I waited two hours for an oil change

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 31, 2022
    Ware, Henry, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Barbara W

    MOUND BAYOU, MS | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2022
    My experience was great! I love the fact that they were very friendly and cordial

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 22, 2022
    If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Shanna S

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Wonderful people and great customer service

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 18, 2022
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • George L

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    I called Saturday and they were open explain problem told me to bring in Monday promptly got on it found bad sensor and ordered went back next day sensor didn’t come in returned next day they replaced sensor and truck is operating properly very satisfied this is my only truck I have for my business I explained it to them and I believe they did everything possible to help me Thank you Big G Irrigation

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 15, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Alejandro G

    WINONA, MS | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Always make time for their customers!

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    July 14, 2022
    We hope to see you soon!