Filter by
  • Michael A

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2023
    Tonya is really helpful.
  • Marvin H

    CHARLESTON, MS | 2022 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    The service was quick and very professional.
  • Melissa H

    LEALAND, MS | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    I was scheduled to have my part put on Monday . I was called the week before and told it was in . I drove over from Leland and was told it wasn’t there. I had to make the trip back over 2 days later. There was definitely a problem there with communication among employees . When it was put on it was done in a timely manner and with a smile.

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Henson, Melissa, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Griffin J

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Very friendly and professional!

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Roy H

    CARROLLTON, MS | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    The service department done a good job of getting me in and out in a reasonable time. I am very thankful for that.

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Victoria L

    TCHULA, MS | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    I just love the professional atmosphere there, with friendly Service

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ashby H

    CARROLLTON, MS | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2022
    Na

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • John A

    BELZONI, MS | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Very good

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Catherine D

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    The workers are always friendly and helpful when I take my car for servicing. They know what they are doing and I never had any problems there.

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    December 14, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Henry W

    GREENWOOD, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Fast turnaround time on this visit

    Response from Kirk Brothers Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!